Congratulations to Our New Slate of Directors for the
2019-2021 Term!

Our Re-elected Directors Include:

Mary Shapiro, Evoke Law

Joanna Hossack, Clark Neubert

Matthew Abel, Cannabis Counsel 

Board of Directors

INCBA’s Board of directors is elected by the INCBA membership, and represents a diverse set of attorneys that come from myriad substantive backgrounds, each of which offers a unique benefit to the association. Each Director serves a term of two years, and plays an integral role in steering the direction of the association as we serve our members in their practice of law.

We are honored to have the following distinguished individuals as members of the INCBA Board of Directors for 2019-2020: